Click here to return to the main site.

Soundtrack Review

Cover Image

Teen Wolf
Original Television Soundtrack


Artists: Various
Label: Sony Classical
RRP: £13.99

Release Date: 15 September 2017

Sony Classical release a various artists album of music for Teen Wolf. Loosely based on the 1985 film of the same name, MTV's Teen Wolf revolves around a teenager named Scott McCall, who is bitten by a werewolf and must cope with how it affects his life and the lives of those closest to him...

This various artists album for Teen Wolf opens with Dino Meneghin's 'Main Title' before moving onto a number of modern tracks that help encapsulate the show's character.

This is an album that will appeal to both fans of the show, as well as a younger generation that have grown up on modern pop music. The album contains 16 songs (1 hr, 04 min, 17 sec).

01 - Teen Wolf Main Title – Dino Meneghin
02 - My Body – Young the Giant
03 - Who Are You, Really? – Mikky Ekko
04 - Bad Moon Rising – Mourning Ritual feat. Peter Dreimanis
05 - My Own – Whitaker
06 - Start of Time – Gabrielle Aplin
07 - Touch – Daughter
08 - Given the Chance – The Kite String Tangle
09 - Catch the Wind – High Highs
10 - Ava – Famy
11 - I Found – Amber Run
12 - Looking Too Closely – Fink
13 - The Last One I Made – Pim Stones
14 - The Sun – Frida Sundemo
15 - You Were Never Gone – Hannah Ellis
16 - Up N Away – Emmi


Darren Rea

Buy this item online

Each of the store links below opens in a new window, allowing you to compare the price of this product from various online stores.

Digital album
iTunes GB
Digital album
Digital album