Click here to return to the main site.

Soundtrack Review

Cover Image

Disney Junior Music
Muppet Babies (2018 series)


Composers: Andy Bean and Keith Horn
Performed by: Renée Elise Goldsberry, Matt Danner, Melanie Harrison, Dee Bradley Baker, Ben Diskin, Eric Bauza, Jessica DiCicco and Jenny Slate
Label: Walt Disney Records
Release Date: 23 February 2018

Walt Disney Records releases the soundtrack to Disney Junior’s reimagined Muppet Babies animated series. It features 16 tracks (18 min, 26 sec) including the theme song performed by Tony Award-winner Renée Elise Goldsberry...

For young Muppet Babies fans, the Disney Junior Music: Muppet Babies will be a fun album... I say "album", but at under 20 minutes it's more an EP.

While the humour is strong enough to appeal to adults too, it's also the sort of album that will get annoying really quickly once your little one decides to play it on repeat day and night.

For those who love the show, these bite-sized songs from the episodes will be warmly embraced. Who could possible not love 'Me and My Potato' or 'How to Grow a Rubber Chicken Tree'?

Track list:

01. “Muppet Babies Theme 2018”
02. “Start Up Your Imagination”
03. “Super Fabulous”
04. “Just Like Me”
05. “What This Frog Likes”
06. “I'm on the Case”
07. “Laughter Is the Best-est Medicine”
08. “You're Not Alone”
09. “(Muppet Baby) You Can Be a Star”
10. “Me and My Potato”
11. “How to Grow a Rubber Chicken Tree”
12. “Hopalong Froggy and the Buckin' Bronco”
13. “The Lily Pad Blues”
14. “Get Back in the Game”
15. “There Are Lots of Ways to Be Great”
16. “I've Been There Buddy”


Darren Rea

Buy this item online

Each of the store links below opens in a new window, allowing you to compare the price of this product from various online stores.

Digital album
iTunes GB
Digital album
Digital album